Redfield Alerts:

Board of Directors

Hospital Executive Board

View staff by department:
Administration Support Staff

Please send me a copy of this message
Fast Fact Image

Built in 1950 as a 40-bed short term general hospital, the hospital had 8 bassinets, diagnostic services in laboratory and x-ray and treated both medical and surgical patients.